- A local volume with auto-mount enabled will be unmounted at a reliable point in time to avoid thinning backups error.
- The outhook script is run at the same time.
- A new state is added for the outhook script in case the backup is cancelled by the user.
- If the localized disk image volume name in Time Machine preferences is not defined the default name "Time Machine Backups" is used.
v3.1 [1 Jun 2012]
TMS will no longer crash if the computer name (in Sharing) is empty.