DefaultUser

DefaultUser

DefaultUser was created to allow people to create "auto regenerated accounts at logout" with ease.
 
Apple Inc.

DefaultUser was created to allow people to create "auto regenerated accounts at logout" with ease.
An "auto regenerated account at logout" is an account that is cleaned at logout and restored as the original state that you have defined with DefautUser.
An auto regenerated account at logout is useful in most case, for examples:
- guest account on computers in a computer room, Internet coffee,...
- compte élève dans une école -...

Info updated on: