AGON 2.2

Adventure game that consists of 14 episodes.
2.2 (See all)

Old versions

See all

Agon is an adventure game that consists of 14 episodes. With the new episodes you can travel to exotic locations around the world, you can get to know village people, urban societies, their cultures, ways of life and their board games from the previous century.
Professor Samuel Hunt, a scientist of the British Museum likes to work at night, so no wonder we find him in his office this October night. Everything is as usual, except for a mysterious anonymous letter that spurs our hero to look for a strange work of art in the building of the Museum and decipher its message. Requirements
PPC, Mac OS X 10.3 or later
Related Links
AGON Episode 2 - Adventures in Lapland
AGON Episode 3 - Pirates of Madagascar

Info updated on: