Angry Birds Seasons

Angry Birds Seasons

Angry Birds Seasons takes the captivating gameplay of the original to a whole

Angry Birds Seasons is another great game featuring your favorite birds. The game features the same physics-based puzzles that you have come to love from previous Angry Birds games. Your objective is to kill all the pigs in a puzzle by throwing birds to them with a slingshot. You have to calculate the trajectory of the birds to hit a specific part of each puzzle to cause as much damage as possible. The less birds you use to complete a level, the higher your score will be.

Angry Birds Seasons comes with over 260 new levels, set in different special seasons like Halloween and the Chinese New Year. New seasons are added all the time. I played a couple of levels from Cherry Blossom, and I have to say that the graphics are really cute. I even had the chance to use birds that I hadn't used before. I have to admit I never finished one of the Angry Birds games.

On the main menu, you get to choose a year (2011 or 2012), and one of the seasons. Each season has a set of levels. For example, the one I played had 45. Your progression will be displayed in the menu, which helps you pick Seasons accordingly.

In conclusion, Angry Birds Seasons is a great game. If you are an Angry Birds fan, you have to get this. If I was given the choice between this one and Angry Birds Space, I would choose Space, simply because it has a new kind of gameplay.

José Fernández
Editor rating:

Review summary


  • Tons of levels.
  • Nice graphics.
  • Colorful seasons.


  • None.
Info updated on: